Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Optima Health & Vitality Center

Chiropractors located in Eau Claire, WI

24 total reviews

Optima Health & Vitality Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Health & Vitality Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I always feel better after an appointment with Dr. Bauer. He always explains what he is doing and is respectful of my decisions about my health. Besides that, I just enjoy talking with him. I have visited other Chiropractors and will stay with Dr. Bauer as long as he continues to practice chiropractic medicine.
Anna D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Bircher and staff are great! I appreciated their knowledge and help with any health concerns I have. I would highly recommend seeing anyone of their top notch doctors!
Jean S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Bircher gets 5 stars from me for every single visit over the last 28 years. He treats the whole body and I always come away feeling wonderful. I live 2 and a half hours away but he is THAT good! I am an active outdoor person, now retired Physical Education teacher. Medical doctors were not able to help me with my back pain but Dr. Bircher found the cause on the first visit and greatly reduced the pain and had me on the road of healing quickly. He is very gifted and keeps up on the latest medical data. I am so thankful for his help.
Mickey G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Bircher is an excellent doctor. I’m always better when I leave. I like that the adjustment are gentle and I can resume my activities without pain.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Julie always listens to my aches, pains and finds new ways to keep me moving! She is the best!!!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/20/18
After doing months of PT and seeing little to no results, my insurance stopped paying for therapy. I went to Dr Julie and after a series of chiropractic adjustments and exercise rehabilitation I feel better than I did before my injury. The staff is extremely friendly, they make you feel more like family. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for high quality care!
Brett M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Had a great experience!
Mickey F.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Bauer is without a doubt one of the best healers I have encountered. We have been on a tough journey to bring my health & well being back from a very low state, he has never wained and we have made significant progress. His wealth of knowledge is impressive, but his intuitive, kind and upbeat nature is an additional benefit to my healing process. Dr. Bauer is my primary provider but I have seen several others over the years and would highly recomend the care providers at Optima Health and Vitality. While I continue to see a regular MD when necessary, I have found after years of comparison I get the best advice and treatment at Optima.
Leah S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Bauer and his staff have always been attentive, accommodating, and professional in their service and treatment of my needs and the special needs of my son. We receive the best care and are highly satisfied with Optima service.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Amy is Amazing!!
Sheree R.
Submitted 08/16/18
My thyroid health hasn't been good for several years. My endocrinologist suggested alternative medicine as he didn't know what else to do. I'm just getting started with "Doc Martens" and am looking forward to getting to the cause of the thyroid failure. It's possible that I may be able to get rid of the supplement and have a healthy, functioning thyroid in the near future.
Wayne .
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been dealing with right leg and hip pain since accident in fall of 2017 . Dr. Julie has been very helpful throughout my recovery.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/16/18
Optima Health is amazing! From the first moment you walk in the door you're greeted by friendly smiles. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and very helpful in answering questions. I was hesitant at first as I had never been to a chiro. But working a desk job my whole life I had chronic pain between my shoulder blades and forward head posture. He relieved me of my pain and has taught me at home exercises I can do to help prevent my problem. Wonderful experience every time, would recommend to a friend!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Julie is great to work with she always listens to my concerns and I feel great after I leave. Friendly staff as well!
LeAnn H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Julie really listens to my concerns and genuinely cares!! Definitely feeling progress with my treatment and look forward to my visits! Thank you Julie and to all the staff at Optima. Exceptional service!!
Bethany I.
Submitted 08/14/18
All of the doctors and staff are welcoming and friendly. They become you're litte chiropractic family. At this time I see Dr. Martens as my main chiropractor. He is extremely knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to make sure you leave feeling back to new . I often recommend Optima Health to people who've told me they've come to a roadblock with their health. With all of the alternative services available people often find a pathway to hope and healing after other avenues have not worked. You'll leave feeling positive and rejuvenated. Keep up the good work guys!
Lydia K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr.Martens has some great skills on health..I have great results from gall pain,,no surgery, feeling great..Neck an hip problems,so much better..I can trust him for my Dr. an also very friendly an caring..
David A.
Submitted 08/13/18
I am very well cared for at Optima
Mary D.
Submitted 08/12/18
I go to Dr. Bircher for all my health care needs. I trust him completely. He's helped me with many problems over the years and is informed on the latest technologies and alternative solutions.
Rosaleen D.
Submitted 08/12/18
So glad we heard about you years ago. Don,t know what we would have done without your help over the years. Very caring and figures things out. Thank you