Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Optima Health & Vitality Center

Chiropractors located in Eau Claire, WI

39 total reviews

Optima Health & Vitality Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Health & Vitality Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Julie was very compassionate and attentive to my needs. Most of all she really listened and showed that she actually cared. Great place to go for health care.
Daniel J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very Professional, know her stuff
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Julie always keeps me in stay at work fit. From the right adjustments and therapies to the best for me supplements !!
Hollie B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Martens is an incredible chiropractor and very knowledgeable. He takes his time every visit and addresses your specific concerns. I have chronic pain and chronic health issues and my quality of life has definitely improved since getting regular adjustments with Dr. Martens.
Patty B.
Submitted 04/07/19
I have had great experiences here and has helped me so much!
Carling M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Doctor Julie is great at helping my body get in balance. I feel great after visits!
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Julie is wonderful. She always greats me with a smile, she cares about my well being and she takes the time to go above and beyond!
Lynn A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Martens spent a lot of time, and really listened to what I had to say.
Mary Jo H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Julie rocks!!! She always does a thorough job and I feel amazing when I leave. I cannot say anything negative about my appointments. I love the office staff as well. Fun people:) Don’t change anything...
RHONDA P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough, gets to the spot that is causing the issue. Best there is.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr.Martens is doing a great job helping me recover from Lyme. He is knowledgeable and keeps me on track to wellness.
David S.
Submitted 12/06/18
I am very pleased and the next day I was able to go on a 12 day trip without much pain and no lack of mobility.
Victoria F.
Submitted 12/03/18
He works a sore area until it there is a good response.
Vicki F.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Julie is very knowledgeable in her field. Always a detailed chiropractic exam! Thank you for all you do!
Bethany G.
Submitted 12/02/18
I love Optima. They have become like a second family. Always great care!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I always feel better after an appointment with Dr. Bauer. He always explains what he is doing and is respectful of my decisions about my health. Besides that, I just enjoy talking with him. I have visited other Chiropractors and will stay with Dr. Bauer as long as he continues to practice chiropractic medicine.
Anna D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Bircher and staff are great! I appreciated their knowledge and help with any health concerns I have. I would highly recommend seeing anyone of their top notch doctors!
Jean S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Bircher gets 5 stars from me for every single visit over the last 28 years. He treats the whole body and I always come away feeling wonderful. I live 2 and a half hours away but he is THAT good! I am an active outdoor person, now retired Physical Education teacher. Medical doctors were not able to help me with my back pain but Dr. Bircher found the cause on the first visit and greatly reduced the pain and had me on the road of healing quickly. He is very gifted and keeps up on the latest medical data. I am so thankful for his help.
Mickey G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Bircher is an excellent doctor. I’m always better when I leave. I like that the adjustment are gentle and I can resume my activities without pain.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Julie always listens to my aches, pains and finds new ways to keep me moving! She is the best!!!