Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Optima Health & Vitality Center

Chiropractors located in Eau Claire, WI

45 total reviews

Optima Health & Vitality Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Health & Vitality Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole W.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love Julie. She makes you feel comfortable listens to your concerns. I would recommend her to anyone!
Carol H.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Bircher Is really helping me. My bone on bone is not sore any more.
Vicki J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Martin's is always very professional and he honestly cares about my health and wellness.
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/21/19
They were all very kind and caring.
Linda J.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was confusing, as I had not seen her before. It got straightened out, she's very friendly and kind.
Dale M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Totally an interesting experience receiving a series of injections in my back. Having dealt with back issues for many years, there appears to have been some relief. I am very appreciative to Deb and the service provided.
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Julie was very compassionate and attentive to my needs. Most of all she really listened and showed that she actually cared. Great place to go for health care.
Daniel J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very Professional, know her stuff
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Julie always keeps me in stay at work fit. From the right adjustments and therapies to the best for me supplements !!
Hollie B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Martens is an incredible chiropractor and very knowledgeable. He takes his time every visit and addresses your specific concerns. I have chronic pain and chronic health issues and my quality of life has definitely improved since getting regular adjustments with Dr. Martens.
Patty B.
Submitted 04/07/19
I have had great experiences here and has helped me so much!
Carling M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Doctor Julie is great at helping my body get in balance. I feel great after visits!
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Julie is wonderful. She always greats me with a smile, she cares about my well being and she takes the time to go above and beyond!
Lynn A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Martens spent a lot of time, and really listened to what I had to say.
Mary Jo H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Julie rocks!!! She always does a thorough job and I feel amazing when I leave. I cannot say anything negative about my appointments. I love the office staff as well. Fun people:) Don’t change anything...
RHONDA P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough, gets to the spot that is causing the issue. Best there is.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr.Martens is doing a great job helping me recover from Lyme. He is knowledgeable and keeps me on track to wellness.
David S.
Submitted 12/06/18
I am very pleased and the next day I was able to go on a 12 day trip without much pain and no lack of mobility.
Victoria F.
Submitted 12/03/18
He works a sore area until it there is a good response.
Vicki F.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Julie is very knowledgeable in her field. Always a detailed chiropractic exam! Thank you for all you do!