Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Optima Health & Vitality Center

Chiropractors located in Eau Claire, WI

29 total reviews

Optima Health & Vitality Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optima Health & Vitality Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethany I.
Submitted 08/14/18
All of the doctors and staff are welcoming and friendly. They become you're litte chiropractic family. At this time I see Dr. Martens as my main chiropractor. He is extremely knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to make sure you leave feeling back to new . I often recommend Optima Health to people who've told me they've come to a roadblock with their health. With all of the alternative services available people often find a pathway to hope and healing after other avenues have not worked. You'll leave feeling positive and rejuvenated. Keep up the good work guys!
Lydia K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr.Martens has some great skills on health..I have great results from gall pain,,no surgery, feeling great..Neck an hip problems,so much better..I can trust him for my Dr. an also very friendly an caring..
David A.
Submitted 08/13/18
I am very well cared for at Optima
Mary D.
Submitted 08/12/18
I go to Dr. Bircher for all my health care needs. I trust him completely. He's helped me with many problems over the years and is informed on the latest technologies and alternative solutions.
Rosaleen D.
Submitted 08/12/18
So glad we heard about you years ago. Don,t know what we would have done without your help over the years. Very caring and figures things out. Thank you
Hollie B.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Martens is very skilled at what he does and very compassionate. My chronic pain has decreased so much since I started seeing him! Highly recommended.
Amy D.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Martens is my Chiropractor at Optima and I can't imagine finding anyone as fantastic as him. He's a great listener and cares about my whole well being. He isn't pushy regarding supplements. He gives you the information and offers his suggestions, but leaves it up to you. He and my Primary Doctor work well together to do what is best for me! All of the staff at Optima are professional, thoughtful, caring, and friendly people. I would & do reccomend Optima Health to many people!!!!
Stanley B.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr Bircher has been able use his superior expertise and experience to eliminate many of my physical problems. Stan Bosker
Mary C.
Submitted 08/11/18
I went in for the adjustment and when I laid on my back I got dizzy, so he helped me sit up and he began working on pressure points to get relief, soon it was better. He recommended Phyto-Dren drops for adrenal gland support. Also had trouble in lower back, compressed disc and he was able to give me relief with that. Thank You.